The Lance

2014-2015 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 29 Santa Margarita21-26L
Santa Margarita
Fri, Sep 05 Aledo High School42-7 StoryW
Aledo High School Story
Fri, Sep 12 Rancho Cucamonga46-17W
Rancho Cucamonga
Fri, Sep 19 Chino Hills High School28-44L
Chino Hills High School
Fri, Sep 26 Crespi High School31-32L
Crespi High School
Fri, Oct 03 Serra H.S.
Serra H.S.
Fri, Oct 10 Alemany High School
Alemany High School
Fri, Oct 17 Chaminade High School
Chaminade High School
Fri, Oct 31 Loyola H.S.
Loyola H.S.
Fri, Nov 07 Notre Dame Sherman Oaks
Notre Dame Sherman Oaks
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center