• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2014-2015 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 28 J.W. North3-1W
J.W. North
Sat, Feb 28 J.W. North 0-2L
J.W. North
Fri, Mar 06 St. John Bosco 4-4T
St. John Bosco
Sat, Mar 07 Gahr0-4L
Gahr
Mon, Mar 09 Capistrano Valley 3-0W
Capistrano Valley
Wed, Mar 11 Corona 0-11L
Corona
Fri, Mar 13 Foothill5-3W
Foothill
Wed, Mar 18 St. Paul1-6L
St. Paul
Fri, Mar 20 Cathedral12-1W
Cathedral
Sat, Mar 21 Mira Costa3-4L
Mira Costa
Tue, Mar 24 La Salle3-2 W
La Salle
Fri, Mar 27 Serra7-4W
Serra
Wed, Apr 01 Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita
Tue, Apr 07 Calabasas
Calabasas
Thu, Apr 09 Righetti
Righetti
Thu, Apr 09 Oaks Christian
Oaks Christian
Tue, Apr 14 Cathedral
Cathedral
Wed, Apr 22 La Salle
La Salle
Thu, Apr 23 La Salle
La Salle
Sat, Apr 25 Alemany
Alemany
Fri, May 01 Serra
Serra
Fri, May 08 St. Paul
St. Paul
Activate Search
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center