• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 12 St. John Bosco 0-1L
St. John Bosco
Sat, Feb 16 Woodrow Wilson 3-2W
Woodrow Wilson
Mon, Feb 18 Santa Margarita 4-3W
Santa Margarita
Tue, Feb 19 Canyon 2-3L
Canyon
Fri, Feb 22 Santiago 1-2L
Santiago
Sat, Feb 23 Vista Murrieta 3-2W
Vista Murrieta
Fri, Mar 01 Cantwell-Sacred Heart of M2-0W
Cantwell-Sacred Heart of M
Tue, Mar 05 San Clemente 5-2W
San Clemente
Fri, Mar 08 Cathedral 5-2W
Cathedral
Fri, Mar 15 Serra 15-4W
Serra
Fri, Apr 12 La Salle 1-0W
La Salle
Fri, Apr 19 Cantwell- Sacred Heart of 6-3W
Cantwell- Sacred Heart of
Activate Search
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center