• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 20 Pioneer40-38W
Pioneer
Fri, Nov 24 St. Lucy's68-10W
St. Lucy's
Tue, Nov 28 Mark Keppel37-67L
Mark Keppel
Thu, Nov 30 Garfield
Garfield
Sat, Dec 02 TBA
TBA
Mon, Dec 04 Cantwell Sacred Heart47-58L
Cantwell Sacred Heart
Tue, Dec 12 Troy
Troy
Wed, Dec 13 TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 15 TBA
TBA
Fri, Dec 22 South Hills
South Hills
Tue, Dec 26 Beaumont
Beaumont
Wed, Dec 27 Pomona
Pomona
Wed, Jan 03 Chino45-46L
Chino
Fri, Jan 05 Whitter59-51W
Whitter
Thu, Jan 11 St. Genevieve56-50W
St. Genevieve
Tue, Jan 16 St. Monica55-32W
St. Monica
Thu, Jan 18 St. Mary's Academy 41-61L
St. Mary's Academy
Tue, Jan 23 Saint Joseph
Saint Joseph
Thu, Feb 15 Antelope Valley53-47W
Antelope Valley
Sat, Feb 17 Kennedy51-52L
Kennedy
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center