The Lance

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 DowneyDowney1-1T
DowneyDowney
Thu, Dec 05 Ayala3-0W
Ayala
Fri, Dec 06 La Mirada2-1W
La Mirada
Mon, Dec 09 RowlandRowland0-0T
RowlandRowland
Fri, Dec 13 West CovinaWest Covina3-0W
West CovinaWest Covina
Fri, Jan 03 Millikan3-1W
Millikan
Thu, Jan 09 Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery2-0W
Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery
Sat, Jan 11 La SernaLa Serna0-1L
La SernaLa Serna
Tue, Jan 14 Saint JosephSaint Joseph1-0W
Saint JosephSaint Joseph
Thu, Jan 16 St. GenevieveSt. Genevieve5-0W
St. GenevieveSt. Genevieve
Tue, Jan 21 La SalleLa Salle0-0T
La SalleLa Salle
Mon, Jan 27 Gabrielino Gabrielino 2-2T
Gabrielino Gabrielino
Tue, Jan 28 Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery2-0W
Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery
Thu, Jan 30 St. JosephBishop Amat3-1W
St. JosephBishop Amat
Mon, Feb 03 St. GenevieveBishop Amat4-0W
St. GenevieveBishop Amat
Wed, Feb 05 La SalleBishop Amat2-0W
La SalleBishop Amat
Thu, Feb 13 Yorba LindaBishop Amat1-2L
Yorba LindaBishop Amat
Tue, Feb 18 South HillsSouth Hills2-4L
South HillsSouth Hills
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center