The Lance

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Diamond RanchKiefer Stadium17-0W
Diamond RanchKiefer Stadium
Fri, Aug 30 ParamountParamount HS28-27W
ParamountParamount HS
Fri, Sep 06 JSerra Catholic JSerra Catholic High14-38L
JSerra Catholic JSerra Catholic High
Fri, Sep 13 Chino Hills Kiefer Stadium 33-14W
Chino Hills Kiefer Stadium
Fri, Sep 20 Cathedral High SchoolCathedral High Schoo45-20W
Cathedral High SchoolCathedral High Schoo
Fri, Oct 04 Alemany High SchoolAlemany High School 25-24W
Alemany High SchoolAlemany High School
Fri, Oct 11 Chaminade High SchoolKiefer Stadium 31-21W
Chaminade High SchoolKiefer Stadium
Fri, Oct 18 Serra Serra High School20-13W
Serra Serra High School
Fri, Oct 25 Notre Dame Kiefer Stadium 35-21W
Notre Dame Kiefer Stadium
Fri, Nov 01 7 pmLoyola Kiefer Stadium
Loyola Kiefer Stadium
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center