The Lance

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Diamond RanchKiefer Stadium17-0W
Diamond RanchKiefer Stadium
Fri, Aug 30 ParamountParamount HS28-27W
ParamountParamount HS
Fri, Sep 06 JSerra Catholic JSerra Catholic High14-38L
JSerra Catholic JSerra Catholic High
Fri, Sep 13 7 pmChino Hills Kiefer Stadium
Chino Hills Kiefer Stadium
Fri, Sep 20 7 pmCathedral High SchoolCathedral High Schoo
Cathedral High SchoolCathedral High Schoo
Fri, Oct 04 7 pmAlemany High SchoolAlemany High School
Alemany High SchoolAlemany High School
Fri, Oct 11 7 pmChaminade High SchoolKiefer Stadium
Chaminade High SchoolKiefer Stadium
Fri, Oct 18 7 pmSerra Serra High School
Serra Serra High School
Fri, Oct 25 7 pmNotre Dame Kiefer Stadium
Notre Dame Kiefer Stadium
Fri, Nov 01 7 pmLoyola Kiefer Stadium
Loyola Kiefer Stadium
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center