• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2019-2020 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 27 San MarinoSan Marino0-3L
San MarinoSan Marino
Fri, Feb 28 West CovinaAway3-0W
West CovinaAway
Sat, Feb 29 Mark KeppelGarey/Ganesha Tourna1-2L
Mark KeppelGarey/Ganesha Tourna
Sat, Feb 29 GareyGarey/Ganesha Tourna0-2L
GareyGarey/Ganesha Tourna
Sat, Feb 29 MonroviaGarey/Ganesha Tourna2-1W
MonroviaGarey/Ganesha Tourna
Thu, Mar 05 MontebelloAway0-3L
MontebelloAway
Fri, Mar 06 Ganesha H.S.Away3-1W
Ganesha H.S.Away
Tue, Mar 10 La Canada High SchoolAway0-3L
La Canada High SchoolAway
Wed, Mar 11 WhittierBishop Amat3-0W
WhittierBishop Amat
Fri, Mar 13 4:30San GabrielCanceled
San GabrielCanceled
Sat, Mar 14 8:00TBDMonrovia Boys Volley
TBDMonrovia Boys Volley
Mon, Mar 16 4:30Western ChristianHome
Western ChristianHome
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center