• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 20 Ganesha0-1L
Ganesha
Fri, Nov 22 Workman5-4W
Workman
Mon, Dec 02 Gabrielino6-1W
Gabrielino
Fri, Dec 06 Riverside Prep4-0W
Riverside Prep
Tue, Dec 10 Canyon1-1T
Canyon
Wed, Dec 11 Cypress7-0W
Cypress
Thu, Dec 12 Bonita2-0W
Bonita
Fri, Dec 13 West Covina4-0W
West Covina
Wed, Jan 08 Bishop Montgomery3-0W
Bishop Montgomery
Fri, Jan 10 Bishop Montgomery7-0W
Bishop Montgomery
Sat, Jan 11 La Serna2-2T
La Serna
Wed, Jan 15 Salesian3-0W
Salesian
Wed, Jan 22 Cathedral3-2W
Cathedral
Wed, Jan 29 Bishop Montgomery2-0W
Bishop Montgomery
Fri, Jan 31 Salesian1-2L
Salesian
Tue, Feb 04 La Salle5-2 StoryW
La Salle Story
Wed, Feb 05 Cathedral0-3L
Cathedral
Wed, Feb 12 Claremont4-3 StoryW
Claremont Story
Fri, Feb 14 Marshall2-3L
Marshall
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center