The Lance

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 20 GaneshaPomona0-1L
GaneshaPomona
Fri, Nov 22 WorkmanWorkman5-4W
WorkmanWorkman
Mon, Dec 02 GabrielinoGabrielino6-1W
GabrielinoGabrielino
Fri, Dec 06 Riverside PrepBishop Amat4-0W
Riverside PrepBishop Amat
Tue, Dec 10 Canyon1-1T
Canyon
Wed, Dec 11 CypressBishop Amat7-0W
CypressBishop Amat
Thu, Dec 12 BonitaBonita2-0W
BonitaBonita
Fri, Dec 13 West CovinaBishop Amat4-0W
West CovinaBishop Amat
Wed, Jan 08 Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery3-0W
Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery
Fri, Jan 10 Bishop MontgomeryBishop Amat7-0W
Bishop MontgomeryBishop Amat
Sat, Jan 11 La SernaBishop Amat2-2T
La SernaBishop Amat
Wed, Jan 15 SalesianSalesian3-0W
SalesianSalesian
Wed, Jan 22 CathedralBishop Amat3-2W
CathedralBishop Amat
Wed, Jan 29 Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery2-0W
Bishop MontgomeryBishop Montgomery
Fri, Jan 31 SalesianSalesian1-2L
SalesianSalesian
Tue, Feb 04 La SalleKiefer Stadium5-2 StoryW
La SalleKiefer Stadium Story
Wed, Feb 05 CathedralCathedral0-3L
CathedralCathedral
Wed, Feb 12 ClaremontBishop Amat4-3 StoryW
ClaremontBishop Amat Story
Fri, Feb 14 MarshallBishop Amat2-3L
MarshallBishop Amat
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center