• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 Los Angeles CESLos Angeles54-40W
Los Angeles CESLos Angeles
Thu, Nov 21 Los AltosCantwell43-47L
Los AltosCantwell
Fri, Nov 22 St. MonicaCantwell28-30L
St. MonicaCantwell
Sat, Nov 23 La SernaCantwell62-42W
La SernaCantwell
Fri, Nov 29 Mountain ViewBishop Amat56-29W
Mountain ViewBishop Amat
Sat, Nov 30 South El MonteBishop Amat54-50W
South El MonteBishop Amat
Wed, Dec 04 TorresTorres71-31W
TorresTorres
Fri, Dec 06 SalesianSalesian32-50L
SalesianSalesian
Mon, Dec 09 Don LugoGlendora HS73-66W
Don LugoGlendora HS
Tue, Dec 10 San DimasGlendora HS54-50W
San DimasGlendora HS
Fri, Dec 13 GlendoraGlendora HS54-50W
GlendoraGlendora HS
Sat, Dec 14 Walnut60-59W
Walnut
Fri, Dec 20 CovinaCovina HS59-61L
CovinaCovina HS
Fri, Dec 27 Paso RoblesX-Mas Tournament57-47W
Paso RoblesX-Mas Tournament
Fri, Dec 27 MontclairX-Mas Tournament48-51L
MontclairX-Mas Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 ShafterX-Mas Tournament46-41W
ShafterX-Mas Tournament
Fri, Jan 03 ArtesiaRancho Mirage Showca61-45W
ArtesiaRancho Mirage Showca
Sat, Jan 04 PatriotRancho Mirage Showca58-49W
PatriotRancho Mirage Showca
Fri, Jan 10 St. PaulBishop Amat47-54L
St. PaulBishop Amat
Wed, Jan 15 La SalleLa Salle76-54W
La SalleLa Salle
Fri, Jan 17 St. GenevieveBishop Amat75-53W
St. GenevieveBishop Amat
Wed, Jan 22 CathedralCathedral56-66L
CathedralCathedral
Fri, Jan 24 PacificaBishop Amat61-44W
PacificaBishop Amat
Wed, Jan 29 St. PaulSt. Paul37-36W
St. PaulSt. Paul
Fri, Jan 31 La SalleBishop Amat49-52L
La SalleBishop Amat
Mon, Feb 03 St. GenevieveSt. Genevieve50-48W
St. GenevieveSt. Genevieve
Wed, Feb 05 CathedralBishop Amat55-76 StoryL
CathedralBishop Amat Story
Wed, Feb 12 SchurrSchurr 60-44W
SchurrSchurr
Fri, Feb 14 La SernaBishop Amat45-48L
La SernaBishop Amat
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center