The Lance

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 12 St. John Bosco El Dorado Steakhous0-1L
St. John Bosco El Dorado Steakhous
Sat, Feb 16 Woodrow Wilson Loara Tournament- Bi3-2W
Woodrow Wilson Loara Tournament- Bi
Mon, Feb 18 Santa Margarita Loara Tournament- Bi4-3W
Santa Margarita Loara Tournament- Bi
Tue, Feb 19 Canyon Loara Tournament- Bi2-3L
Canyon Loara Tournament- Bi
Fri, Feb 22 Santiago Loara Tournament- Bi1-2L
Santiago Loara Tournament- Bi
Sat, Feb 23 Vista Murrieta Loara Tournament- Bi3-2W
Vista Murrieta Loara Tournament- Bi
Fri, Mar 01 Cantwell-Sacred Heart of M C.S.H.M., Baseball 2-0W
Cantwell-Sacred Heart of M C.S.H.M., Baseball
Tue, Mar 05 San Clemente El Dorado Steakhous5-2W
San Clemente El Dorado Steakhous
Fri, Mar 08 Cathedral East Los Angeles Col5-2W
Cathedral East Los Angeles Col
Fri, Mar 15 Serra Del Rey League 15-4W
Serra Del Rey League
Fri, Apr 12 La Salle Del Rey League 1-0W
La Salle Del Rey League
Fri, Apr 19 Cantwell- Sacred Heart of C.S.H.M., Baseball D6-3W
Cantwell- Sacred Heart of C.S.H.M., Baseball D
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center