The Lance

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Ganesha1-4L
Ganesha
Thu, Nov 30 Rowland1-0W
Rowland
Wed, Dec 06 West Covina
West Covina
Fri, Dec 08 Los Altos
Los Altos
Tue, Dec 12 Villa Park
Villa Park
Thu, Dec 14 Edgewood
Edgewood
Tue, Jan 02 Santa Fe
Santa Fe
Fri, Jan 05 Salesian College Preparato
Salesian College Preparato
Fri, Jan 05 Salesian College Preparato
Salesian College Preparato
Wed, Jan 10 St. Genevieve
St. Genevieve
Sat, Jan 13 La Serna
La Serna
Fri, Jan 19 Bishop Montgomery
Bishop Montgomery
Wed, Jan 24 Salesian
Salesian
Wed, Jan 31 Cathedral
Cathedral
Tue, Feb 06 Bishop Montgomery
Bishop Montgomery
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center