• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 24 Tesoro3-2W
Tesoro
Tue, Feb 27 San Clemente0-3L
San Clemente
Thu, Mar 01 Canyon 4-2W
Canyon
Sat, Mar 03 Ayala 3-6L
Ayala
Sat, Mar 03 Roosevelt 8-2W
Roosevelt
Tue, Mar 06 Edison 0-4L
Edison
Thu, Mar 08 Lakewood 4-2W
Lakewood
Sat, Mar 10 Servite 1-10L
Servite
Wed, Mar 14 El Toro 1-1T
El Toro
Sat, Mar 17 Dana Hills 4-5L
Dana Hills
Tue, Mar 20 Cathedral 6-0W
Cathedral
Wed, May 09 St. Paul 12-0W
St. Paul
Activate Search
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center