The Lance

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 El Monte2-0W
El Monte
Thu, Aug 25 Big Bear2-0W
Big Bear
Thu, Aug 25 Taft2-0W
Taft
Tue, Sep 13 La Serna3-1 StoryW
La Serna Story
Thu, Sep 15 Serra (Gardena)3-0W
Serra (Gardena)
Tue, Sep 20 St. Monica0-3L
St. Monica
Tue, Sep 27 St. Anthony1-3 StoryL
St. Anthony Story
Thu, Sep 29 St. Genevieve3-0 StoryW
St. Genevieve Story
Tue, Oct 04 Pomona Catholic3-0 StoryW
Pomona Catholic Story
Thu, Oct 06 St. Monica0-3L
St. Monica
Thu, Oct 13 St. Anthony1-3L
St. Anthony
Tue, Oct 18 St. Genevieve3-0W
St. Genevieve
Thu, Oct 20 Pomona Catholic3-1W
Pomona Catholic
Tue, Nov 01 Arcadia0-3L
Arcadia
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center