• March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Mia Ross for earning All CIF-SS D2A First Team
  • March 30Congratulations to Senior Guard Morgan Rust for winning CIF-SS D2A Player of the Year
  • March 13Bishop Amat is closed until April 19th

The Lance

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Dec 05 Garfield43-22W
Garfield
Tue, Dec 06 California46-27W
California
Wed, Dec 07 Valley View68-47W
Valley View
Sat, Dec 10 Los Altos41-58L
Los Altos
Mon, Dec 12 Fontana60-18W
Fontana
Wed, Dec 14 Eleanor Roosevelt54-55L
Eleanor Roosevelt
Fri, Dec 16 Walnut42-52L
Walnut
Sat, Dec 17 Ontario58-40W
Ontario
Wed, Dec 21 Chino53-23W
Chino
Mon, Dec 26 Katella45-16W
Katella
Tue, Dec 27 Legacy54-62L
Legacy
Wed, Dec 28 La Habra42-31W
La Habra
Fri, Dec 30 Schurr45-28W
Schurr
Mon, Jan 02 South Hills58-43W
South Hills
Tue, Jan 03 Whittier41-34W
Whittier
Thu, Jan 05 St. Genevieve56-44W
St. Genevieve
Tue, Jan 10 St. Monica41-55L
St. Monica
Thu, Jan 12 St. Mary's Academy64-39W
St. Mary's Academy
Tue, Jan 17 St. Joseph- Lakewood51-42W
St. Joseph- Lakewood
Tue, Jan 24 St. Genevieve51-34W
St. Genevieve
Thu, Jan 26 St. Monica54-50W
St. Monica
Tue, Jan 31 St. Mary's Academy49-31W
St. Mary's Academy
Thu, Feb 02 St. Joseph- Lakewood31-24W
St. Joseph- Lakewood
Sat, Feb 18 Tahquitz/ Serrano
Tahquitz/ Serrano
Activate Search
The Steadfast, Loyal, and True News of Bishop Amat High School
Sports Center